franklin_pto_budget_2016-2017

Upcoming Events

PTO Meetings – all are at 7:30-9:00pm in the Franklin library with a preceding room parent meeting from 7:00-7:30pm
– Thurs, Oct 6
– Wed, Nov 16
– Thurs, Jan 19
– Tues, Mar 21
– Thurs, Jun 1

 

Principal Coffees – 1st Friday of each month, 8:40-9:30am in the Franklin cafeteria
Sat, Oct 22 – School Appreciation Day, 8:30am-4pm
Sat, Oct 29 – Halloween Bash, 6-8pm
Sat, Apr 1 – Trivia Night & Silent Auction, 7-11pm (American Legion Post 440)
Wed, April 12 – Multicultural Night, 6-7:30pm
Tues, May 9 – Staff Appreciation Luncheon, 12:30-2pm
Tues, Jun 6 – Color Day
Thurs, Jun 15 – End of School Picnic, 6-7:30pm

 

Thanks and have a great weekend!
Nora & Grace